0
My Cart

Staff & Board

Board of Trustees

Members of our Board of Trustees are selected from our local community and serve staggered terms of three years. Our Board provides a broad range of expertise that has been critical to our organization’s success, but each brings a personal commitment to helping homeless families.

Board member photos courtesy of Karen Tipton -- Heirloom Portraits.


Vera L. Johnson Executive Director
Robbin Mallett Vice President
John Tipton Past President
Ed Brasher Treasurer
Raquel Smith Secretary
Adrienne Barker Board of Trustees
Bob Coltharp Board of Trustees
Karen Jennings Board of Trustees
Fallon Moody Board of Trustees
Jim Uschkrat Board of Trustees

Latest News


Coffee Club

Join our Coffee Club and be part of the caring community of people who are helping Fort Bend Family Promise get homeless children and their families back to self-sufficiency.

Success Story

2014 Annual Report

View our 2014 Annual Report for details of a successful year.